head-contactus

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Leave us a note! We’d love to hear your comments, or answer your questions.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Urgency
 Emergency Quick Response No Rush

Your Message

OUR OFFICES

Hardy Pro Air Systems, a division of Meyer Machine & Equipment, conveniently located just off I-94 along the Illinois-Wisconsin Border, in Antioch, IL.

351 Main Street, Antioch, IL 60002

1-800-658-0198

Fax: 847-395-2972

info@hardyproair.com

www.hardyproair.com

DIRECTORY

Main Number: 800-658-0198

ENGINEERING

Duane Acker
Ext. 247
duane.acker@hardyproair.com

 

Jim Meyer
Ext. 223
jimm@meyermachine.com

 

Ken Golonka
Ext. 246
ken.golonka@meyermachine.com

ADMINISTRATION

Kim Mrkonich
Ext. 222
kim@meyermachine.com

 

Renee Hoff
Ext. 250
renee.hoff@meyermachine.com

 

Ellen Moser
Ext. 221
ellen@meyermachine.com

 

Jim Meyer
Ext. 223
jimm@meyermachine.com

SALES

Joe Soling
Ext. 242
joe.soling@hardyproair.com

 

Dean Pedersen
Ext. 241
dean@meyermachine.com

 

Louis Erenberg
Ext. 243
louis@meyermachine.com

 

Jim Meyer
Ext. 223
jimm@meyermachine.com

 

Jimmy Meyer
Ext. 229
jimbob@meyermachine.com

PURCHASING
/INVENTORY

Dan Meyer
Ext. 248
dan@meyermachine.com